Skip To The Main Content

Attempt to ride to and dock at all 45 stations in one day and join an elite group. 

Finishers receive:

– a free, special-edition Tour t-shirt, while supplies last

– A giant sense of accomplishment

– a self-guided tour of Central Fort Worth

– a spot on our Wall of Fame


- Stay hydrated and take breaks.

– Plan your route ahead of time (maps) to make sure you don’t miss any stations and have to back track.

– If a station is marked as Out-of-Order, skip it. You’ll still get credit for completing the Tour.

– Take photos along the way – it’s not necessary for us to track your trips, we just like to share them.

– Tag us on Twitter/Instagram at @fwbikesharing

It’s about 40 miles, which we do not recommend people ride continuously on our bikes. But if you rest at each station and stop for lunch, it can make for a fun afternoon.

It can take between 5-8 hours to complete. Below is one person’s route for the 35 stations. The only new station that falls outside of this map is at the Stockyards.

Finishers: Jonathan Marut, Travis Pollan (2X), Scott Casey, Glenn Jensen, Aaron Nichols, Cisco Tobar, Rick Mills, Michael O’Brien, Arlie Johnson, Tommy Simmons, Dave Matthews, Brian Ketcham (3X), Magen Rabatin (2X), Ryan Johnson, Janie Johnson, Chris Johnson, Vena Leatherwood, Tom Ames, Curtis Wiseman, Christy Yorek, Mike Schadauer, Carol Wilson (2X), Mike Davis, Tracey Dommert Lindsey, Chuck Bouligny, Tim Halden (4X), Nick Olivier (2X), Jason Eggenburger, Merryl Barker, Tucker Mullens, Todd McCann, Callen Miller, Natosha Monroe, Madison Houge, Raymond Davila, Nathan Doran, Colin Kading, William Steffacin, Mary Baldwin, Leslie Ayres, Brendan Bosko, Christina Bosko, Anne Zadeh, Jim Zadeh, Donna Smith, Mike Brennan, LD Carroll, Kristen Camareno, Jessica Anderson, Gannon Gries, Jean Cosgrove, Rick Camareno, Mark Troxler (2X), Bryan Hardy, Durango Ruiz, Sarah Lutz, Brian Dufresne, Kenn Scott, Susan Brechting Kiehl, Steffany Olsen Jay, Valerie Jay, Ashley Davidson, Cole Sheriff, Alisa Gattis, Desiree James, Lynn Shelton, Ethan Kuhleman, Jon Wilcox, Myla Johnson, Tara Sullivan and Steve Burdick (2X).
image-4 tour dave matthews tommy simmons michael obrien wilcox 15414532488_5a94648c7b_k 1412431_10203415824421733_7527029365946932290_o hardy valerie5 mike schadauer shirts2 travis tim and kenn scott ketcham rabatin durango, sarah, brian marut glenn2 ketcham crew2 chamber tour2 bryan tour chamber cisco and rick colin kading aaron
© 2017 Fort Worth Bike Sharing. All rights reserved. Fort Worth Bike Sharing and the B-Cycle logo are trademarks of B-Cycle, LLC.